Transportation Committee Meeting, April 3, 2023

 Present: Mary Day Mordecai (chair), Barbara Watkins, Earl Horn, Erin Hammerstedt, Alison Weber, Ned Hulbert

Absent: Steve LaMears

Next Meeting:  May 22, 2023; 8:30 a.m., HHI office

This meeting was devoted to making final revisions in the Transportation Section of the Master Plan.

The final version was shared with the Master Plan Revision Committee and accepted.